Join A Delegation


Algeria

Bourse Algérienne de Sous-traitance et du Partenariat, Région Est (BSTPE)
Mohamed El-Hadi Bourkab
bstpe25@hotmail.com
+213 31 974 503

Bourse Algérienne de Sous-traitance et du Partenariat, Région Centre (BSTPE)
www.bstpc-dz.org
Agsous Kemal
bastpcentre@gmail.com
+213 23 534 227

Central Africa

Imminvest Canada Inc.
www.imminvestcanada.com
Ibrahima Kalil Toure
k.toure@imminvestcanada.com
+1 514 245 5330 or +257 79  918 718

Cameroon

Centre National de Promotion des Échanges (CNPE)
Samuel Moli
milisamuel@yahoo.fr
+237 242 33 99

Baltic Control Cameroun
Charles Victor Tcheukam Kountchou
charleskountchou@gmail.com
+237 677 130 153

Ghana

World Trade Centre Accra
www.wtcaccra.com
Jennifer Opong
jopong@wtcaccra.com
+233 302 631437

Mali

CATIM-CAFMI Inc.
Mamadou Ndiaye
info@catim-cafmi.ca
ndiaye@afribonemali.net
+1 204 298 0502

Réseau des PME-PMI du Mali
Sanou Sarr
ssarr2002@yahoo.fr
+223 79 10 12 50

Morocco

IIDR Canada Maroc
Lahcen Darhouani
lahcen.darhouani@gmail.com
+212 615 695 720

Nigeria

Nigerian Canadian Business Association
Karibo Ekeopara
admin@nigeriancanadian.org
+234 81 26 62 79 29

Republic of the Congo

Société Internationale de Transit et Transport (SITTRA)
Nadia Touby Eko
nadiatouby@yahoo.fr
+242 06 669 5250

Senegal

MRS Oil and Gas – Senegal
Kalidou Kane
kkane@mrsholdong.com
+221 775 22 28 51

Réseau des PME PMI du Mali
Sanou Sarr
ssarr2002@yahoo.fr
+223 79 10 12 50

If there is no delegation leader representing your region, please contact the organizers directly:

World Trade Centre Winnipeg
www.wtcwinnipeg.com
Derek Earl
dearl@wtcwinnipeg.com
+1 204 289 4094